333 S. Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371 - 253-841-4321

City of Puyallup

Puyallup Police Organizational Structure


The Puyallup Police Department is made up of four divisions, the Office of the Chief or Administrative Division, Criminal Investigations Division, Operations Division and Professional Services Division. See below for a complete organizational chart or select a link below to learn more about each individual division.


Criminal Investigations Division

Operations/Patrol Division

Professional Services Division