333 S. Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371 - 253-841-4321

City of Puyallup

List Of City Officials

City of Puyallup
333 S. Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
Phone: 253-841-4321
Fax:  253-841-5484

Contact the City of Puyallup by email.

City Officials

Kevin Yamamoto, City Manager
(253) 841-5584
kyamamoto@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Steve Kirkelie, City Attorney
(253) 841- 4321
skirkelie@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Terra Evans, City Prosecutor
(253) 841-5528
tdevans@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Cliff Craig, Finance Director
(253) 841-5478
ccraig@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Mary Winter, City Clerk
(253) 841-5480
mwinter@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Ellen Mak, Human Resources Manager
(253) 841-5470
emak@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Tom Utterback, Development Services Director
(253) 841-5502
tomu@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Rob Andreotti, Public Works Director
(253) 841-5513
robert@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Sarah Harris, Parks & Recreation Administrator
(253) 841-5457
sarah@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Puyallup Public Library 
(253) 841-5454

Tina Marusich, Court Administrator
(253) 841-5540
tina@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Bryan Jeter, Chief of Police
(253) 841-5415
bjeter@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Elected Officials

Puyallup City Council

For a list of Puyallup City Council Members, go the the Puyallup City Council webpage.

Puyallup Municipal Court

Contact the Court by email